[unav-data] Boulder systems back online

unav-data at ls.unavco.org unav-data at ls.unavco.org
Wed Jan 25 14:39:25 MST 2006


Dear UNAVCO Data Users,

UNAVCO data systems went offline approximately 11:45 AM MST/18:45  UTC  today 
due to a failure of the central RAID system here in  Boulder.   All systems are 
operational as of 2:15 PM MST/21:15 UTC  today.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused for users of the  UNAVCO  archive and 
related systems.

Greg Anderson and Fran Boler


-- 
--------------------------------------
Fran Boler, Ph.D.
Head - Facility Data Group
UNAVCO
303.381.7453
boler at unavco.org
--------------------------------------


More information about the unav-data mailing list