[unav_all] UNAVCO Board Election

Meghan Miller meghan at unavco.org
Wed Dec 16 17:10:38 MST 2009

UNAVCO Community Members,

At the 2009 UNAVCO Annual Meeting, the following board members were  
Bill Holt (Institutional Representative)
Ian MacGregor (At large)
Carol Raymond (Institutional Representative)

Continuing board members include:
Sridhar Anandakrishnan (Institutional Representative)
Susan E. Owen (At large)
Matthew Pritchard (Institutional Representative)
Susan Y. Schwartz (Institutional Representative)

For the nominating committee, the following individuals were elected:
Pam Jansma
Timothy Melbourne

Continuing members of the nominating committee include:
Tim Dixon
Tonie van Dam

Thanks to all the Member Representatives who participated in this  


M. Meghan Miller
President, UNAVCO
6350 Nautilus Drive
Boulder, CO  80301

Voice:  303/381-7514
By cell:  720/320-0026
Fax:  303/381-7501
meghan at unavco.org

More information about the unav_all mailing list