[unav_all] Frankel and Slatton Awards (LiDAR)

Shrestha, Ramesh rshrest2 at Central.UH.EDU
Tue Apr 23 11:02:55 MDT 2013

Dear Colleagues and friends,
NCALM is pleased to announce two awards supported by Optech Inc., and Riegl USA Inc. – Clint Slatton and Kurt Frankel Awards. The nomination announcements, guidelines, and forms have been set up on our website at www.ncalm.org.  Advertisements will appear in EOS on May 7, 14, and 21st.
We request you to send the award information (attached to this email) to your various list serve’s.  Deadline for nominations is June 1st
Most importantly, please nominate candidates by email to lamurphy at uh.edu.
Thank you.
Ramesh L Shrestha, Director
NSF National Center for Airborne Laser Mapping (NCALM)
450 Cullen Performance Hall
Houston, TX 77204-5050
Email: rlshrestha at uh.edu
Voice: (832) 842-8882   Fax: (713) 743-0186
-------------- next part --------------
Skipped content of type multipart/mixed

More information about the unav_all mailing list