[unav_all] Board Elections for 2014

Meghan Miller meghan at unavco.org
Fri Dec 13 14:32:46 MST 2013


Please join me in welcoming the UNAVCO Board for 2014, as finalized at the UNAVCO Annual Meeting in San Francisco.

Institutional Members of the Board:
Rebecca Bendick (continuing term)
Pete La Femina (continuing term)
Rowena Lohman (continuing term)
Josh Roering (new)
Francisco Gomez (new)

At-large Member of the Board:
David Sandwell (continuing term)
Rick Anthes  (re-elected)

Nominating committee:
Pam Jansma (continuing term)
Paul Segall (continuing term)
Sridhar Anandakrishnan (new)
Mark Simons (new)

The change to the bylaws - to expand the board to nine members - was also approved.

Special thanks to Carol Raymond for her two terms of service and for serving as chair during this eventful year!  Thanks also to Bill Holt for his two terms and for chairing during 2011 and 2012. 


M. Meghan Miller
President, UNAVCO
6350 Nautilus Drive
Boulder, CO  80301

Voice:  303/381-7514
By cell:  720/320-0026
Fax:  303/381-7501
meghan at unavco.org

Please acknowledge UNAVCO sponsors and awards:

More information about the unav_all mailing list