[unav_all] IRIS Data Products Webinar - Thursday 9/26, 11 AM Pacific/2 PM Eastern

Andy Frassetto andyf at iris.edu
Tue Sep 24 08:21:04 MDT 2013


IRIS webinars return with "IRIS Data Products" from 2-3 pm ET (6-7 pm UTC).

Presenter: Dr. Alex Hutko, Product Specialist, IRIS Data Management Center

In short, data products provide concrete starting points for 
seismologists to begin additional analyses, comparative baselines, and 
resources useful to non-seismologists and in the classroom.

Data products can be browsed via the Searchable Product Depository 
(SPUD): http://www.iris.edu/spud
A complete list of data products is also available: 
http://www.iris.edu/dms/products

Register to attend: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/289441890. You 
will be emailed a confirmation containing a link for accessing the 
webinar. The presentation and subsequent interactions between the 
speaker, host, and audience are recorded and made available within a few 
days. Please pass this notice along to any other potential attendees. 
Access to the webinar archive, along with related materials and more 
information on the series is found here: http://www.iris.edu/hq/webinar/

Andy Frassetto (andyf at iris.edu) can be contacted with any inquiries.

System Requirements
PC-based attendees
Required: Windows® 7, 8, Vista, XP or 2003 Server
Macintosh®-based attendees
Required: Mac OS® X 10.5 or newer


More information about the unav_all mailing list