[unav_all] UNAVCO Election

Meghan Miller meghan at unavco.org
Wed Dec 16 09:54:48 MST 2015


Thanks to all of you who participated in the UNAVCO Board election and last night’s business meeting.

The composition of the UNAVCO Board for 2016 includes:
Institutional Directors:
Adrian Borsa - new
Chuck DeMets - new
Rebecca Bendick
Jeff Freymueller
Peter La Femina
Rowena Lohman

At Large:
Estelle Chaussard - new
Eric Fielding
David Sandwell

For the Nominating Committee:
Jack Loveless - new
Leigh Stearns - new
Ramon Arrowsmith
Roland Burgmann

M. Meghan Miller
President, UNAVCO
6350 Nautilus Drive
Boulder, CO  80301

Voice:  303/381-7514
By cell:  720/320-0026
Fax:  303/381-7501
meghan at unavco.org

Please acknowledge UNAVCO sponsors and awards:

More information about the unav_all mailing list