[unav_all] UNAVCO Election

Meghan Miller meghan at unavco.org
Thu Dec 15 13:38:48 MST 2016


Thanks to all of you who participated in the UNAVCO Board election and Thuesday night’s business meeting.

The composition of the UNAVCO Board for 2016 includes:
Institutional Directors:
Chuck DeMets
Falk Amelung
Lucy Flesch
Jeff Freymueller
Nancy Glenn
Terry Wilson

At Large:
Estelle Chaussard
John LaBrecque
Ed Nissen

For the Nominating Committee:
Jack Loveless
Leigh Stearns
Ramon Arrowsmith
Jessica Murray

M. Meghan Miller
President, UNAVCO
6350 Nautilus Drive
Boulder, CO  80301

Voice:  303/381-7514
By cell:  720/320-0026
Fax:  303/381-7501
meghan at unavco.org

Please acknowledge UNAVCO sponsors and awards:

More information about the unav_all mailing list