[unav_all] UNAVCO Board Election Results

Meghan Miller meghan at unavco.org
Thu Dec 28 09:51:10 MST 2017


Andrea Donnellan, Nancy Glenn, Laura Wallace and John LaBrecque will join board members with continuing terms Falk Amelung, Lucy Flesch, Jeff Freymueller, Ed Nissen and Terry Wilson, to form the 2018 UNAVCO Board.

Happy Holidays!

M. Meghan Miller
President, UNAVCO
6350 Nautilus Drive
Boulder, CO  80301

Voice:  303/381-7514
By cell:  720/320-0026
Fax:  303/381-7501
meghan at unavco.org

Please acknowledge UNAVCO sponsors and awards:

More information about the unav_all mailing list