[unav_all] UNAVCO Elections Results

Meghan Miller meghan at unavco.org
Tue Dec 11 16:25:09 MST 2018

Dear Colleagues,

Today UNAVCO Member Representatives elected members of the Board and of the Nominations Committee. 

The results are reported below.   


Board of Directors
Institutional Directors elected today:
Lucy Flesch, Purdue University
James Foster, University of Hawaii
Ed Nissen, Colorado School of Mines
Terry Wilson, Ohio State University
Continuing Institutional Directors:
Andrea Donnellan, Jet Propulsion Laboratory [2019]
Nancy Glenn, Boise State University [2019]

At-Large Director elected today:
Tonie van Dam, University of Luxembourg
Continuing At-Large Directors:
John LaBrecque, IUGG, GGOS, U. Texas Austin  [2019]
Laura Wallace, University of Texas, GNS Science [2019]

Nominations Committee
New Nominations Committee Members:
Diego Melgar, University of Oregon
JessicaMurray, USGS

Continuing Nominations Committee Members:
Julie Elliott, Purdue University  [2019]
Karen Luttrell, Louisiana State University [2019]

By-Laws changes
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <https://postal.unavco.org/pipermail/unav_all/attachments/20181211/94f2b71f/attachment.html>

More information about the unav_all mailing list